Call us on:
call us on
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

декоративные коробки для подарков Специально созданных декоративных сбор коробки, рекламных сбор коробок

Специально созданных декоративных сбор коробки, рекламных сбор коробок

Пользовательские разработан декоративные сбор бокс, рекламные из картона сбор BoxesAbout нас:

Product Details

Специально созданных декоративных сбор коробки, рекламных сбор коробок

О нас:

1. это профессиональный производитель картонный дисплей POP.Мы 9 лет опыта работы в отрасли продуктов картонный дисплей POP и пользуются хорошей репутацией. Наша продукция завоевала клиентов одобрение во всем мире.

2. Наша компания предлагает универсальные услуги (предоставление дизайн; сделать держатели образца; производство товаров и перевозке грузов) для клиента.

3. мы помочь бренд продукции клиентов становится все более и более очевидным, способствовать повышению точек продажи и продвижения оптовых объемах. Затем наши клиенты могут легко создать добавленную стоимость продукции, снизить себестоимость продукта распространение процесса и повысить признание бренд.

4. Мы производительности набор строгой совершенной системой контроля качества для обеспечения, что каждый из наших продуктов могут удовлетворить требования заказчика.  Кроме того все наши продукты были протестированы строго до отгрузки.

5. Компания занимает выше 13000 квадратных метров и имеет более чем 200 сотрудников. Мы внедрили передовые производственные оборудования (печати размер: 1200 * 1620 мм), четыре цвета, офсетной печати и полный набор автоматического производства. Например, высокоскоростные автоматические подготовки поверхности оборудования ламинирование машина желирующий валик, машина автоматической штамповки и так далее.

6. Наша цель – помочь клиентам реализовать их цели.Мы всегда прилагаем большие усилия для достижения этой беспроигрышной ситуации и искренне приветствовать Вас сотрудничать с нами.

Feedback
Запрос
Your comments are always our motivation!
Главная страница | О нас | Продукция | Новости | Знание отрасли | Свяжитесь с нами | Обратная связь | Вопросы и ответы | Мобильный телефон | XML | главная страница
Copyright © Шэньчжэнь Jiechuang дисплей продукт, ООО

Call us on:+86-755-82594499
call us on
+86-755-82594499
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

decorative boxes for gifts Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes About us: 1. This is a professional manufacturer of POP cardboard display.We have 9 years of experience in POP cardboard display products industry,and enjoy good reputation. Our products have won customers approval...

Product Details

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

About us:
 
1.  This is a professional manufacturer of POP cardboard display.We have 9 years of experience in POP cardboard display products industry,and enjoy good reputation. Our products have won customers approval worldwide.
 
2. Our company offer all-round services(providing design; making sample holders;producing the goods and  transport  goods) to the customer.
 
3. We help clients' products brand becoming more and more apparent, help to  enhance selling points and promote wholesale volumes. Then our clients can easily create the added value of products, lower the cost price in product's circulated process,and enhance brand name recognition.
 
4. We performance a set of strict perfect quality control system to ensure that each of our products can meet customer's requirement.  In addition,all of our products have been tested strictly before shipment.
 
5. The company occupies above 13000 square meters and has more than 200 employees. We have introduced advanced production equipments(printing dimension:1200*1620mm),four colour offset press and complete set of automatic production. Such as  high-speed full automatic surface preparation equipments, laminating machine gelatinizing roller,automatic diecutting machine an so on.
 
6. Our aim is to help customers to realize their goals.We are always making great efforts to achieve this win-win situation and sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.

Hot Tags: decorative boxes for gifts,Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes, Ballot Boxes
Feedback
Feedback
Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited Your comments are welcome!
Use this form to give us feedback or report any problems you experienced with us
Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Mobile | XML
Copyright © Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited