Call us on:
call us on
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

dekorative Boxen für Geschenke Maßgefertigte sammeln im Feld Dekorative Werbe Kartons sammeln

Maßgefertigte sammeln im Feld Dekorative Werbe Kartons sammeln

Benutzerdefinierte entwickelt dekorative sammeln Box, Werbe Karton sammeln BoxesAbout uns:

Product Details

Maßgefertigte sammeln im Feld Dekorative Werbe Kartons sammeln

Über uns:

1. Dies ist ein professioneller Hersteller von POP-Karton-Display.Wir haben 9 Jahre Erfahrung im POP-Karton Display-Produkte-Industrie und guten Ruf. Unsere Produkte haben Kunden Zulassung weltweit gewonnen.

2. unsere Firma bieten Allround Dienstleistungen (die Design machen Probenhalter; produziert waren und Transportgut) an den Kunden.

3. wir helfen Kunden Produkte Marke immer mehr und mehr offensichtlich, zu beitragen Verkaufsargumente und fördern Großhandel Bände. Dann können unsere Kunden leicht schaffen den Mehrwert der Produkte senken den Einstandspreis in Umlauf Produktprozesse und Markennamen Anerkennung verbessern.

4. wir Leistung eine Reihe von strengen perfekte Qualitätskontrolle-System zu gewährleisten, dass jedes unserer Produkte auf Anforderung des Kunden erfüllen kann.  Darüber hinaus sind alle unsere Produkte streng vor dem Versand getestet worden.

(5) die Firma nimmt über 13000 Quadratmetern und beschäftigt mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter. Haben wir fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen eingeführt (Drucken Dimension: 1200 * 1620mm), vier Farb-Offsetdruck und Komplettset der automatischen Produktion. Wie High-Speed-vollautomatische Oberflächenvorbereitung Ausrüstungen Laminieren Maschine gelatinizing Walze, automatische Diecutting Machine ein So weiter.

6. unsere soll Kunden helfen, ihre Ziele zu verwirklichen.Wir machen immer große Anstrengungen zur Erreichung dieser Win-Win-Situation und herzlich begrüßen Sie, um mit uns zu kooperieren.

Feedback
Anfrage
Your comments are always our motivation!
Startseite | Über uns | Produkte | News | Branchenkenntnisse | Kontaktieren Sie uns | Feedback | Häufig gestellte Fragen | Handy | XML | hauptseite
Copyright © Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co., Ltd

Call us on:+86-755-82594499
call us on
+86-755-82594499
If you have any questions, please contact us
GO >>

decorative boxes for gifts Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes About us: 1. This is a professional manufacturer of POP cardboard display.We have 9 years of experience in POP cardboard display products industry,and enjoy good reputation. Our products have won customers approval...

Product Details

Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes

About us:
 
1.  This is a professional manufacturer of POP cardboard display.We have 9 years of experience in POP cardboard display products industry,and enjoy good reputation. Our products have won customers approval worldwide.
 
2. Our company offer all-round services(providing design; making sample holders;producing the goods and  transport  goods) to the customer.
 
3. We help clients' products brand becoming more and more apparent, help to  enhance selling points and promote wholesale volumes. Then our clients can easily create the added value of products, lower the cost price in product's circulated process,and enhance brand name recognition.
 
4. We performance a set of strict perfect quality control system to ensure that each of our products can meet customer's requirement.  In addition,all of our products have been tested strictly before shipment.
 
5. The company occupies above 13000 square meters and has more than 200 employees. We have introduced advanced production equipments(printing dimension:1200*1620mm),four colour offset press and complete set of automatic production. Such as  high-speed full automatic surface preparation equipments, laminating machine gelatinizing roller,automatic diecutting machine an so on.
 
6. Our aim is to help customers to realize their goals.We are always making great efforts to achieve this win-win situation and sincerely welcome you to cooperate with us.

Hot Tags: decorative boxes for gifts,Custom Designed Decorative Collecting Box, Promotional Cardboard Collecting Boxes, Ballot Boxes
Feedback
Feedback
Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited Your comments are welcome!
Use this form to give us feedback or report any problems you experienced with us
Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Mobile | XML
Copyright © Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited