Call us on:

JC поп DISPLAY(HK) Co., Ltd, также названный Шэньчжэнь Jiechuang отображения продукции Co., Ltd, специализируется в проектировании и производстве гофрированного картона стенды с 2005 года. (Мы производим также бумажные упаковочные коробки и сумки в самом начале, когда наша компания была основана в 1999 году)

Наша фабрика имеет завод 1300 квадратных футов в отдельном здании, более чем 100 старших сотрудников, интегративной производственной линии и 1,2 × 1.6 метров машина офсетная печать 4 цвета CMYK.

Мы могли бы создать более чем 1 000 новых стилей из картона отображает каждогодного, наш бизнес распространила по всему миру и уже построили сильный и долгосрочные деловые отношения с Wal-Mart, Carrefour, P & G, Tesco, Home Depot, B & Q, Коулз, Хилтон и бренд варьируются от Revlon, Olay, Neutrogena, новые, Голубая звезда, бумажный носовой платок и т.д.

Настроены все наши Бумажные товары, включая гофрированные картонные дисплеи, счетчик отображает, напольные дисплеи, дисплеи Тотем лама, Отображает Дамп Бен, картонные выставка тележки ящики, бумажные мешки, бумажные коробки и т.д.

Широко используются эти POP и POS рекламные дисплеи & пакеты для супермаркетов, точки продаж магазина, точки покупки сети магазинов, Магазины, выставки, выставки и так далее.

1、Workshop

2、Laboratory

3、Office

Запрос
Your comments are always our motivation!
Главная страница | О нас | Продукция | Новости | Знание отрасли | Свяжитесь с нами | Обратная связь | Вопросы и ответы | Мобильный телефон | XML | главная страница
Copyright © Шэньчжэнь Jiechuang дисплей продукт, ООО

Call us on:+86-755-82594499

JC POP DISPLAY(HK) Co., Ltd, also named Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co., Ltd, has been specializing in designing and manufacturing corrugated cardboard display stands since 2005. (We also produce paper packaging boxes & bags at the very beginning when our company was started in 1999)

Our factory has 1300 square feet plant in independent building, more than 100 senior staffs, integrative production line and a 1.2×1.6 meters CMYK 4 Color offset printing machine.

We could create more than 1, 000 new styles of cardboard displays yearly, our business has extended to all over the world, and have already built a strong and long term business relationship with Wal-Mart, Carrefour, P&G, Tesco, Home Depot, B&Q, Coles, Hilton and brand range from Revlon, Olay, Neutrogena, Novae, Blue Star, Kleenex etc.

All our paper products are customized, including corrugated cardboard displays, counter displays, floor displays, totem lama displays, dump bin displays, cardboard exhibition trolley boxes, paper bags, paper boxes, etc.

These POP &POS advertising displays & packages are widely used for Supermarket, point of sales retail store, point of purchase chain store, shops, Exhibitions, trade shows and so on.




Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited Your comments are welcome!
Use this form to give us feedback or report any problems you experienced with us
Home | About Us | Products | News | Knowledge | Contact Us | Feedback | FAQ | Mobile | XML
Copyright © Shenzhen Jiechuang Display Product Co.,Limited